Sabina Gallati is the president of the association. Susanne Rutishauser acts as vice president and secretary. The music commission, responsible to shape the music program, is led by Beat von Mühlenen. Esther Pulver guarantees the smooth realization of the concerts. Simone Mühlethaler is leading the sponsoring. Björn Eisele and Jolanda Nägelin keep track of the financials of the association. As editor Renate Hannak creates the BMK brochure (three times a year) and the leaflets for the concerts. Silvia Agrebi takes care of the social activities.



Do you have questions? Please contact Susanne.